Schedule header graphic
main menu graphic Contact Us Recognitions Schedule Funeral Services Outreach Programs News of the Heart Newsletter Recovery Bible Study Retreats, Workshops Weddings Spiritual Time for Children Home

Schedule page title graphic

Print this page Click to Print This Page
Nov. 2017-Jan. 2018
November
Nov 3 (Fri) Set Up AKC Calvary Church 12:30-3
Nov 4 (Sat) Amazing Kids Connection - Calvary Church – Baby Food
Nov 5 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Communion Sunday, Veterans Day
Nov 12 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM
Nov 19 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Building Bridges – Business Meeting
Nov 21 (Tues)

Thanksgiving Candlelight Service, Woodrow Methodist Church, 7:30PM, with Gera's flute

Nov 26 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Advent Brunch/Toy Drive 12:30-4 (Gladys)
Nov 28 (Wed) Feed the Homeless Project Hospitality
December
Dec 3 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Communion Sunday
Dec 8 (Fri) Set Up AKC Christmas Party Calvary Church- 12:30-3
Dec 9 (Sat) Amazing Kids Connection – Calvary Church 8:30AM – Christmas Party
Dec 10 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM - Hanukkah
Dec 12 (Tues) “Angels Among Us” Meditation Woodrow Methodist Church 7:30PM
Dec 17 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM (Gladys)
Dec 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve Service 5PM: Everyone is welcome at the inn, regardless of your religious background
Dec 27 (Wed) Feed The Homeless Project Hospitality
Dec 31 (Sun) New Year’s Eve NO SERVICE
January
Jan 5 (Fri) Set Up AKC Calvary Church- 12:30-3
Jan 6 (Sat) Amazing Kids Connection – Calvary Church 8:30AM – Coats/Hats/Scarves
Jan 7 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Communion Sunday, New Years
Jan 14 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM – Martin Luther King Day (Gladys)
Jan 21 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM
Jan 28 (Sun) Sunday Service 11:30 AM
Jan 31 (Wed) Feed the Homeless Project Hospitality

The Amazing Kids Connection will no longer be at Levy Park House. Set up on Fridays and distribution on Saturdays will be at Calvary Presbyterian Church, 909 Castleton Avenue (corner of Castleton and Bement Avenues).


Home | Spiritual Time For Children | Weddings | Retreats/Workshops | Recovery Bible Study
Meditation / Healing | News From The Heart | Outreach Programs
Funeral Services | Schedule | Recognitions | Contact Us

All donations are tax-deductible

© Amazing Grace Interfaith. All Rights Reserved.